Connect with Student Clubs

MBA Student Clubs

Working with MBA Student Clubs is a great way to build your company’s brand, showcase internship and full-time options within your organization, and identify top student talent. There are 19 active student clubs at Mendoza; some are organized around functional career paths (e.g., Finance & Investments Club), some around specific industries (e.g., Real Estate Club), and others around interests and/or affiliations (e.g., Net Impact Club).

 

                 Club Name

Club President

Email Address

Asian MBA Club

Hang (Helen) Ji

hji1@nd.edu

Black Graduates in Management

Terrell Hunt

thunt7@nd.edu

Business Analytics Club

Bernardo Jaccoud

bjaccoud@nd.edu

Consulting Club

Austin Gilbertson

agilber4@nd.edu

Entrepreneurship & Venture  Capital Club

Sean Meade

smeade@nd.edu

Fighting Irish Real Estate

Andrew Engvall

aengvall@nd.edu

Finance & Investments Club

Josh Scoresby

jscoresb@nd.edu

Global Business Club

Arun Mishra

amishra@nd.edu

Hispanic MBA Club

Michael Delano

mdelano@nd.edu

LGBTQ and Allies Club

Andrew B. Jones

ajones28@nd.edu

Management Club

Colin Rose

crose7@nd.edu

Marketing Club

Maria MuldoonLanda

mmuldoo2@nd.edu

MBA Veterans Club

Charlotte Pekoske

cpekoske@nd.edu

Net Impact Club

Laura Dootson

ldootson@nd.edu

Real Estate Club

Matt Kauffman

mkauffm1@nd.edu

Sports Business Club

Walter Pruchnik

wpruchni@nd.edu

Technology Club

Gene Hu

ghu@nd.edu

Toast Like a Champion

Robbie Singley

rsingley@nd.edu

Women in Business Club

Haley Alexander

halexand@nd.edu