Connect with Student Clubs

Graduate Business Student Clubs

Partnering with student clubs is an effective way to build your company’s brand, showcase internship and post graduation opportunities, and identify top student talent. Below you will find a directory of our student club leaders.

                 Club Name

Club President

Email Address

Adam Smith Society Ian Jones ijones4@nd.edu

Asian MBA

Jenny Wang

ywang69@nd.edu

Black Graduates in Management

Faith Achangwa

fachangw@nd.edu

Business Analytics

Shweta

sshweta@nd.edu

Consulting

Kyle Sorenson

ksorens2@nd.edu

Entrepreneurship and Venture Capital Jack Stacey jstacey@nd.edu
Fighting Irish Real Estate Julia Flaga jflaga@nd.edu

Finance & Investments

Kyle Grba

kgrba@nd.edu

Hispanic MBA

Justin Gonzalez

jgonza32@nd.edu

LGBTQ and Allies Club

Malachi Randolph

mrandol3@nd.edu

Management & Leadership Club

Kyle Johnson kjohns43@nd.edu

Marketing

Andrew Martin

amarti69@nd.edu

MBA Veterans

Jack Gargan

jgargan2@nd.edu

Net Impact

Michelle Lock

mlock@nd.edu

Sports Business Club

Alex Sargent

asargen2@nd.edu
Technology Ankur ankur@nd.edu
Toast Like a Champion Molly Hiniker mhiniker@nd.edu
Women in Business Christine Chun cchun2@nd.edu