Connect with Student Clubs

MBA Student Clubs

Working with MBA Student Clubs is a great way to build your company’s brand, showcase internship and full-time options within your organization, and identify top student talent. There are 17 active student clubs at Mendoza; some are organized around functional career paths (e.g., Finance & Investments Club), some around specific industries (e.g., Real Estate Club), and others around interests and/or affiliations (e.g., Net Impact Club).

Club Club President Email Address
Asian MBA Club Huan Zhang hzhang7@nd.edu
BioTech Club Jayson Boswell jboswell@nd.edu
Business Analytics Club Praneeth Kavuri vkavuri@nd.edu
Consulting Club Zack Kozak  zkozak@nd.edu
Entrepreneurship Club Ajay Shah ashah2@nd.edu
Finance & Investments Club Kyle Carlson kcarlso2@nd.edu
Hispanic MBA Club Veronica Guerrero vguerre1@nd.edu
Management Club Alex Prosperi aprosper@nd.edu
Marketing Club Jason Parker jparke11@nd.edu
Net Impact Club Meagan Tenety mtenety@nd.edu
Real Estate Club Matt Kauffmann mkauffm1@nd.edu
Sports Business Club Walter Pruchnik wpruchni@nd.edu
Technology Club Vinod Krishnadas vkrishna@nd.edu
MBA Veterans Club Nathan Nekvasil nnekvasi@nd.edu
Women in Business Club Erin Wehe ewehe@nd.edu