Connect with Student Clubs

Graduate Business Student Clubs

Partnering with student clubs is an effective way to build your company’s brand, showcase internship and post graduation opportunities, and identify top student talent. Below you will find a directory of our student club leaders. For more information on each club, please visit this page.

                 Club Name

Club President

Email Address

Adam Smith Society Brian Doyle bdoyle5@nd.edu

Asian MBA

Cathy Cui

ycui3@nd.edu

Black Graduates in Management

Temitayo Ade-Oshifogun tadeoshi@nd.edu

Business Analytics

Shivangi Agrawal sagrawa2@nd.edu

Consulting

Annie Crider

acrider@nd.edu

Entrepreneurship and Venture Capital Bethun Bhowmik  bbhowmik@nd.edu
Fighting Irish Real Estate Maxwell Van Hollebeke mvanholl@nd.edu

Finance & Investments

Ryan Rengasawmy

rrengasa@nd.edu
Health Science/Biotech   Wenjia Yang (Chloe Yang) wyang4@nd.edu
LatinX Andres Vernaza Briglovics avernaza@nd.edu
LGBTQ and Allies   Nicholas Yanek nyanek@nd.edu
Management & Leadership   Dan Chapman dchapma5@nd.edu
Marketing Katelyn Martin kmarti34@nd.edu
MBA Veterans Maureen Bullis mbullis@nd.edu
Mendoza Professional Service Charoltte Feng kexin.feng@nd.edu
Net Impact Chris Terrell cterrell@nd.edu
Sports Business Christian Montgomery cmontgo5@nd.edu
Supply Chain Management Sean Kelly skelly28@nd.edu
Technology Monu Agarwal magarwa2@nd.edu
Toast Like a Champion Maxwell Van Hollebeke  mvanholl@nd.edu

Women in Business

Claire Prosperi cprosper@nd.edu