Connect with Student Clubs

Graduate Business Student Clubs

Partnering with student clubs is an effective way to build your company’s brand, showcase internship and post graduation opportunities, and identify top student talent. Below you will find a directory of our student club leaders.

                 Club Name

Club President

Email Address

Adam Smith Society Luke Uhrig luhrig@nd.edu

Asian MBA

Minsu Kim

mkim24@nd.edu

Black Graduates in Management

Elena Westbrook

ewestbr2@nd.edu

Business Analytics

Tommy Langan

tlangan@nd.edu

Consulting

Conor White

cwhite22@nd.edu

Entrepreneurship and Venture Capital Ilya Blay iblay@nd.edu
Fighting Irish Real Estate Cameron Brown cbrown55@nd.edu

Finance & Investments

Sam Jabara

sjabara@nd.edu

Hispanic MBA

Oscar Shimabukuro

oshimabu@nd.edu

LGBTQ and Allies

Teja Bharath Nelluri  tnelluri@nd.edu

Management & Leadership Club

Anthony Stachowski astacho1@nd.edu

Marketing

Alex Gergely

agergely@nd.edu

MBA Veterans

Rory Kelly

rkelly3@nd.edu

Net Impact

Jonathan George jgeorge2@nd.edu

Resources, Energy, Greentech,
and Sustainability

Richmond Ayirebide rayirebi@nd.edu
Sports Business Club Sam Fioroni sfioroni@nd.edu

Technology

Amit Singh

asingh4@nd.edu

Toast Like a Champion

Cameron Brown cbrown55@nd.edu

Women in Business

Molly Lawrence mlawren5@nd.edu