Connect with Student Clubs

MBA Student Clubs

Partnering with MBA student clubs is an effective way to build your company’s brand, showcase internship and post graduation opportunities, and identify top student talent. Below you will find a directory of our student club leaders.

                 Club Name

Club President

Email Address

Adam Smith Society Cody Miller cmille40@nd.edu

Asian MBA

Danny Guan

dguan@nd.edu

Black Graduates in Management

Alicia Brunson

abrunso2@nd.edu

Business Analytics

Peter Zanca

pzanca@nd.edu

Consulting

Emily Clark

eclark17@nd.edu

Finance & Investments

Alex Candee

acandee@nd.edu

Hispanic MBA

Yenue Arias

yarias@nd.edu

LGBTQ and Allies

Fei Fu

ffu@nd.edu

Management & Leadership Club

John Chao

jchao@nd.edu

Marketing

Ally Norell

anorell@nd.edu

MBA Veterans

Olivia Feldpausch

ofeldpau@nd.edu

Net Impact

Juan Carlos Martin Gonzalez

jmarting@nd.edu

Resources, Energy, Greentech,
and Sustainability

Jacob Sheehan

jsheeh10@nd.edu

Technology

Alex Solverson

asolvers@nd.edu

Toast Like a Champion

Steve Petro

spetro1@nd.edu

Women in Business

Phoebe Tzannes

ptzannes@nd.edu